Hello people! Today I am going to tell you all about my first science unit we did about light.

 

The first thing we did was natural vs artificial light. Artificial light is created by people. For example a light bobble is artificial light. Artificial light is fun to play with but it is dangerous. 

The second thing we did was luminous vs non luminous. Luminous is when something when a thing can create light. Non luminous is when something that can not create light. for example a fire is luminous and for non luminous is a tree. 

Light bends in a stare  line. We  experimented on the way light bends.

reflecting.

 

Opaque, transparent, and translucent 

 

 

Reflection of Learning

I love  since and I think it’s going good. I won’t learn more about reflection. In science I am good at  opaque, transparent, translucent. About sound waves.